Two changes for Ireland hockey

14:20 | 9/8/17

Ireland have made two changes to the 18-woman squad for the EuroHockey Championships in the Netherlands.

Russell: Credit goes to De Bromhead

18:22 | 2/8/17

Davy Russell has praised trainer Henry De Bromhead and team after he rode Balko Des Flos to victory in Galway Plate at Ballybrit.

Riven Light wins Galway Mile

20:43 | 1/8/17

Riven Light was the winner in Tuesday's Galway Mile at Ballybrit, the feature race of the second day of the Galway Festival.

Amazing Enable wins King George

16:05 | 29/7/17

Enable produced a marvellous performance to win the King George VI and Queen Elizabeth Stakes at Ascot.

Cooper no longer Gigginstown No 1

16:43 | 28/7/17

Bryan Cooper will no longer be considered Gigginstown House Stud's number one rider, racing manager Eddie O'Leary has confirmed.